top of page

my YearBlog '02-'20


🧡Yoursz Truly


✔ VOTED:: -MOST LIKELY TO BE RANDOM, -MOST LIKELY TO NEVER GROW UP 🏆 AWARDED FOR: THE BEST DRESS CODE VIOLATOR 💭 WILL BE REMEMBERED FOR:: Having Nice Boobs, and a Dirty Rep.



 

📚SCHOOL SUCKED BUT I DIDN'T"


When it comes to Skool, You are not only there to Learn, but You are their to socialize with others, Make Friends and Make long lasting Memories. The Long Lasting Memories that were made throughout most of my years in school would not be typically seen as being very pleasant. The Lessons I had learned the hard way that Academics were not going to be the only challenging thing in school, surviving the terrible social experiences with my other peers would be far more difficult.


Truth BE TOLD I was BULLIED in Grades 6th through 12th, I was bullied for the way I looked, I was bullied for how I dressed and as the years went on It became a lot worse. , I was Rejected, Ignored, Harshly Judged, Falsely GOSSIPED ABOUT which led to my years of being Slut Shamed up until I graduated H.S., Overall it was damaging to not only my self esteem , but my reputation and because of all this I deprived myself of Happiness at a very young age. This is a sensitive Topic to Discuss because Bullying is still a problematic Situation,that is still happening not just in Skools but, at Work, In Public places and Worst of all on SOCIAL MEDIA. Noone should ever have to endure what I had to through, but in a way I'm glad that I did, because I learned a lot about others and most importantly I learned a lot more about myself. I am fortunate to still be here to share my Story , I rather use my experiences as an eye opening Lesson for others and raise awareness which is not only beneficial to me but MORE importantly, others who are bullied, harassed , and victimized by others.✌🏻


 

◽ BY THE WAY.....


🧡 This Blah Blog Entry is designed as a yearbook to replace the one I was PURPOSELY left out on, because 2 students in the yearbook committee removed my Senior portrait so it could not be printed in the Yearbook ; simply because "THEY DIDN'T LIKE ME."

Itt didn;t matter much to me anyway because I didn't like how my portrait came out , but it upset my mother, who had purchased 2 copies of the yearbook to send one to my Grandma. What good is that if there is no photos of me in the yearbook? So my mom was RIPPED OFF, and BETRAYED by those 2 students, she had never once met. Bullies don't just affect 1 person, they Affect others.

✊🏻ThEY CAN REMOVE MY H.S. SENIOR PORTRAIT, I'M STILL VERY MUCH AROUND WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT, BUT THEY CAN'T REMOVE THEIR TRUE COLORS, OR TAKE BACK WHAT THEY DID TO MY MOTHER. ANYWAY I PREFER this portrait and my YB design, Better upgraded then degraded by an old yearbook that just gets forgotten and boxed away somewhere collecting dust.

-HAHA!😎

 

📸Worth Remembering📷



 

RANDOM YEARBOOK Q's & A's

 


My So Skool🏫Online Faves.

 

🎓CLASSMATES,COM

find your High School Yearbook, or a classmate you haven't been in touch with, You can update your own info for others to classmates that are looking for you, like an online HIGH SCHOOL REUNION


Online game to BEAT Up the BULLIES! ! Fighting is never best to handle a BULLY , unless it's on a game, This can be a more FUN & SAFE way to fight back your own Enemy. .

🧠Daily FUN FACTS::

Beagreatteacher.com gives something New To Reflect on, A daily joke for some humor, Learn a New Random. and even gives Ideas what you can write about in a Journal, Blog, or Social Media Post every day of the year.


💡30 FACTS of The DAY:

Learn something or somethings New Everyday kickassfacts.com gives 30 Daily Facts for everyday of the year ,Weekly Life Pro tips , MONTHLY weird or uplifting headlines, and 5 weekly things you should know.


 

🎵 SKOOL MUSIKAL Deftone

 

"Look back I sift through

all the cliques

Roaming' the halls all year, making me sick

While everyone's out tryin to make the cut"

- Back to School

(Deftones)


❌MY BULLIED CHRONICLES❌

  • BULLY BLAH 1

  • BULLY BLAH 2

  • BULLY BLAH 3

  • BULLY BLAH 4

>>>BULLIED: Thoughtless Scheming<<<


bottom of page