top of page

Slut Shaming Gossiping.


 

So Now that Jr. High was completed, and I Somehow managed to survive, I was now going on to my Freshman year in Orange High School. I knew I was still going to have issues with the bullying, the same students would continue to pull the same crap they had put me through for 3 years now. Sad to say, I was getting used to it and it didn’t phase me or cross my mind as much as it did before. I was becoming accustomed to the bullying, but mainly I was more Focused on other things like Dating , and my Dating life created some sort of Persona. My identity no longer felt like it was in Crisis , It was what I would like to call a “Scarlett O’Hara Mindset” I was becoming well more acquainted with being a Heartbreaker rather than a Easy Target for continued Bullying. It started to become more obvious that not EVERYONE hated me. I started getting attention from many boys, So many boys, that I began to schedule my Dating life and set up time durations on how long I would be their gf. Maximum being 3 weeks then I would break up with that boy and 2 days later start dating the next one that I knew was coming around. This occupied my time, and eased my mind a bit to not think about what people are saying, or what they think of me. I was disliked by many but desired by enough to keep those thoughts away. I was not Sexually active with any of the boys they would get as far as 2nd base , not all , very few. These Guys I dated really got sprung on me , Some Boys Cried when i broke up with them , another even declared his love to me by carving my name into his arm with a safety pin...yikes. It seemed as though as time went on and more of these Boys were added to my Schedule my Heartbreaking ways opened up new doors for a new type of Bullying to arise. As a Young teenage girl I began to see what it was that obviously attracted these ‘“DISTRACTIONS” , ….Boobs…I proudly had those and flaunted some cleavage now and then. My confidence was recovering and Finally others were treating me a lot better than what I been used to. Boys became my source of Distraction but it also caught more attention from my very dedicated bully bitches, and it turns out that they had a new plan of attack. Less than 2 months of starting H.S. I became the Main Gossip Topic that spread throughout Orange High. Now I don’t know who started to say what, and at this point I couldn’t even try to keep up. My reputation was already in a fragile state I was just known as a once ugly nerd that was weak and pathetic . Now I was making Gossip Headline :


Sarah is a Dirty STD infested Slut."
This was a very Contradicting Rumor, A rumor that spread throughout the entire school campus, and as it turns out 100% believable. More and more other students fed into the fake gossip, and even more participated in making life a living hell On and Off campus.

Harassment that left The Campus

  • I would be walking home from school and A group of girls drove by in a car and scream out the window at me “OMG SHE IS SUCH A SLU!!!” and start laughing.

My Home was Vandalized one time with toilet paper and Women hygiene Pads and tampons thrown all over the front lawn that had SLUT!!!!written on them.

More Gossip Slut shaming Bullshit

  • New and way over fabricated stories spread and became more and more ridiculous not only did I basically screw every dude in School, ,the ones I didn't screw I desperately threw myself at them . JUTST NOTE : here were No guys that went to OHS , that was worth my "Desperation."

Gossip Guy

There was a Boy who started attending Orange high who I had met prior, one night at asn ALL AGES dance club. We met, we talked, we danced, and we then wanted to hang out after the club. He suggested his house since he has a pool and Jacuzzi not to leave out he lived down the street from my best friend's house. I didn't go to his house alone. I actually had my Pregnant friend with me at the time but she was down to go with me . We three were sitting in the hot tub (except my pregnant friend who only had her feet in the hot tub) we were all sitting and chatting. I was drinking a corona and then when things got heated and it wasn’t from the hot tub.


He started to try and Touch me inappropriately between my thighs., That’s when I quickly hopped out of the hot tub and left as fast as I could, I found out the next day that He was obviously very pissed off about this, When i realized that accidently left my purse over at his house I called him and told him I would come by and pick it up, he said: “ok fine” with a tone that was not so friendly and quickly hung up not “bye” or “see ya later straight up HUNG THE PHONE”. As me and my best friend walked up to his house I saw that my purse was thrown across his front lawn.All my things were out of the purse scattered and my $25.00 that I knew I had in my wallet was gone… I just picked my things up and left.

MY THOUGHTS WERE:


He could Keep the money. If he is that eager for it, then he obviously needed it more than I did. Hopefully He put that money to good use and Bought himself a Douche rag or something.

About year after that incident He started attending Orange high

Well he must have saw me walk by on campus. because My friend Dylan who happened to be sitting at the table next to the (“Fit Throwing douche bag ”) had overheard him tell everyone at the table that

"I was a sloppy lay, and i apparently asked for money afterwards.., He even added that he gave me a 20 dollar bill and told me to leave..”“

Like really???! SOMETHING SOUNDS

A BIT FABRICATED....SMH

GOSSIP GIRL


    This us DEFINITELY the  hands down BEST, 
    THIS is given the RUMOR REWARD::
    One Monday morning I woke woke up late, and was very late to school. I waited on campus for 1rst period to end at a secluded area  where teachers or campus security would not find me. That's when I had overheard a conversation between 2 girls who were around the building I was hiding behind; this conversation caught my full attention because it was about ME!!!. ONE of these girls were talking about a kickback that happened during the past weekend,  It was said 

"That one Chick that slut Sarah had arrived"

APPARENTLY

   I had arrived to this Kickback "by myself" met a Coke dealer and was overheard  saying to this "Coke dealer that " I have No Money but  we can work something else out." Then Me and this coke dealer dude lock ourselves in the bathroom for a long time, and held up a line of others who needed to use the restroom.; Once we finally exit the restroom we apparently left a huge mess of cocaine all over the bathroom sink, a used condom on the floor, and ripped up lace G-string"

" The way this person told this story was so convincing that I was almost convinced that was something I actually did' but WAIT A MINUTE!!! "

How the hell could i have attended a kick back over the weekend I was In FLORIDA state since FRIDAY EVENING. In Florida with my THEN BOYFRIEND to visit his Mother and go to SEAWORLD in Orlando, Florida and didn't return till SUNDAY after 10 :30 p.m. which is the reason I overslept. Somehow I happen to be 2 places at once, and doing a drug I have never done before, attending a kick back i never heard of , and attending this unheard of kick back alone?...Ok I would never go to random kickback or any gathering of any kind alone so wtf???!

  The only thing that could possibly stand out more than this bullshit Tall Tale was that I NEVER Once ever talked to this girl nor had she ever talk to me, I didn't even know she existed till THAT VERY MOMENT. Eventually a few months later I found out those 2 girls are sophomores they are not even in the same grade and they are even gossiping  about me. There are people who never even spoke a word to me ,  Spreading these stories... DON'T BOTHER TO TALK TO ME  BUT BOTHER TALKING ABOUT ME...Interesting and Straight up phony. Now This just got ANNOYING and it's time to Step in!

 
 

bottom of page