top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarah Garcia

LIVE PERFORMANCE: Pauly-D , FILMSPEED

Updated: Apr 20, 2020


Not really into DJ's nor do I prefer dance music over Rock and Metal but I was very impressed with Jersey Shores -Pauly D Live IG performance, He did shout outs to pretty much every city and country in the world . LiVE at his home Pauly D Spun the turntables for about 2-3 hours . Dropping the beats of Pop, Hip Hop, and Techno/ I'm sure this had many viewers dancing, fist pumping (Jersey Shore style) bumping and grinding in their own homes . His energy kept the upbeat Vibe Going , and acknowledged his viewers as he frequently looked directly at the camera and smiled .










 

Film Speed Takeover LIVE Concert Crap-Facebook


     When CONCERT CRAP  announced that a band called "Filmspeed" would takeover their Facebook page and perform Live..  I was all in to check them out. Before tuning in to their Live FB performance, I wanted to know  what  Filmspeed was all about I visited their Facebook and Instagram Pages and my curiosity only grew, I thought to myself "How did I not know about these guys?,"  This band is gonna save the day, because I was in dire need to see a good Live Performance that was more ELECTRIC and I really missed hearing some drum banging. So I tuned in to their To Facebook Live Performance and Yes, FINALLY!! an actual band performing together,  not just another acoustic solo performance.There was no doubts within the first few minutes they aired that they were going to be fun to watch and give the viewers a show that was very much needed.
     Their hybrid sounds that differentiates them from any other average "Rock:Band." Bring some edge to the mix of Classic and Modern rock, and the songs were played and vocals sang were clear and catchy.The bands overall energy in their performance  had sent a welcoming Vibes powerful enough to through the camera. This band that was first unknown to me,  had  Covered a few hit songs from well known bands like Jimmy Eat World and Third Eye Blind  that was a BONUS! It cannot be easy to pull off songs from popular bands but  these guys did. I am definitely now a fan and hooked on their Spotify Playlist .

Check out Filmspeed Live :


- Thank Yo Filmspeed You are just what I needed....




bottom of page