top of page

ADULTEEN-Peak of Immaturity


 

SKIP TO PG. 2



🚫 Alright To Those So Called

‘Ladies and Gentlemen”

I'm calling All you “BITCHESZ” OUT and If I offend you , Aw… Well maybe you need to be offended… I dealt with it , I Done it ,I Seen it , and I saw enough and I dealt with Enough of It…. “It” being A BULLY, I had to learn so many things about myself the Hard Way , I had to become more aware of Others Intentions...which most of the time were nowhere near any good, The BULLYING doesn't Stop once school is finished .shame on the Immature Adults For that. It is something that still goes on pretty much EVERYWHERE and at ANY AGE. I was told by my mother when I was Younger and dealing with Bullies at school that I had Blogged about in The Beginning of November

titled :“SAD BUT TRUE”, That eventually we grow up and we mature. Well that may have been true once upon a time , but not in my time and I don’t see it ever going away anytime soon.

Now Excuse me if that last statement seemed too negative, and because of that statement you may think I’m just a negative person, We’ll I’m not a negative person; I’m more hopeful than anything and there is a difference.

In all Honesty I hope I am Wrong about this, but I haven’t been wrong on a lot of things that I wanted to be wrong about.;

I will explain more about that later on . I only say the Future is not looking any better because of these so called “Adults” today who are not only Older but More Responsible for setting an example for the next generation. Many of the so called “Adults” are now or will be parents, are just another being on this planet putting on an ACT, Many others are completely in denial of this Act and how disreputable they really are to being considered an ADULT.


 

The  Examples I have been  seeing  on Social Media , at work  other public places  even in the bloodline  of Family, Is QUESTIONABLE. 
We Just all really Need to Grow the F-Up!, We completely have lost track of our lives …lost direction on Growth , It’s like no matter what changed in our lives …we never did. Since I had finally not only Decided to  make some personal changes, I took the initiative and began to take back more control of my life and feelings, and thoughts. I began to pay attention and Damnit now I know why I preferred to be drunk or high most of the time, the world today is Fucked because of how People” Adults” are completely responsible for the Chaos and Demise of our planet and the lives that live on it
The Purposes and Privilege's  Of Social Media has been Abused , Well Actually it has been used to Verbally. Mentally , and Emotionally Abuse Others   well The "Block " button should handle that problem right?  Only If needed to be used against 1 or  2 accounts, BUT there are always fake accounts , temporary e-mail addresses, and anonymous messages that can be sent in FB Messenger, IG DM'S And even direct Cell Phone text message , even temporary fake numbers can be made.  Now to think that an adult would go through so ,much trouble to harass and bully  someone. Even if that someone is  underage.  Unfortunately this does happen and has lead to a tragic End to a young life.


 

Amanda Todd

✨💐🌼

◼NOTE: IF YOU READ THE COMMENTS BELOW THE VIDEO YOU CAN

SEE HOW KIDS AND YOUNG ADULTS ARE STILL AFFECTED BY BULLYING

AT ALL AGES , IT'S SO SAD TO READ THESE COMMENTSBUT ALSO AN EYE OPENER.



CYBER BULLYING :Adults are just as Guilty

Childish remarks made on Facebook Posts sayin:

"IF YIOU SUPPORT SO AND SO,, OR IF YOU VOTED FOR THAT DUDE TO BE PRESIDENT UNFRIEND ME."


     Really People?! I remember saying something like that  under the age 10, if someone cheated on playing hide and seek or game "like you cheated I'm not your friend anymore."  That's right!, You just sound like  a 10 year old on social media , and as if It's privilege for anyone to have you as a Friend and now because of our political beliefs we are not worthy of being on you Facebook Friends list. Not to leave out  we have to go through the trouble of removing ourselves from YOUR FRIENDS LIST
WOW CAN YOU SOUND ANYMORE PATHETIC?,...GROW UP!!

Using certain images like  MEME's  and Gifs to mock Religion or  political views or Sexuality OR an 
 serious INCIDENT that is belittled or joked about using an image ,  , etc .that's immature because because it can offend others and hurt their feelings  but you post it anyways. Despite having the right of free speech, if it's constantly being used against others  then you are abusing your privilege 'of free speech  and now being abusive towards others verbally,
It's like ok we get it you don't believe in God, or you don't like republicans ,you made that clear ON your 5th posts about it.... SHUT UP AND GROW UP!

 
I find it ridiculous how I seen different user accounts state their opinions with the same opening statement : "This is just my opinion I don't want to get into a Debate..."  Because we know God Forbid our opinion leaves us vulnerable and become targeted and  be attacked by someone Online that has a different opinion, and start arguing it. Which will go back and forth back and forth, until 179 comments have been left and someone ends up unfriending and/or Blocking someone. How annoying to get into an argument on Facebook/ IG Comments. I been guilty of this Numerous times, Not proud, completely pointless, and not Encouraged at all

An Example of Using an Image that Is Abusive :

    My Best friend Becky was attacked by an Old friends of ours, This young woman was engaged to Becky's oldest Brother and she was hanging out with another young woman who Becky and I used to hang out with. Because Of the drama that friend of Ours who I will refer to as ""C"  started to try and Stir between  Becky and I , we both had cut her OUT from our lives. She didn't like this obviously , and Somehow manipulated and persuaded this soon to be "Sister in Law'  who I  will refer as "D."  "D" was persuaded that Becky was AGAINST HER, AND TALKED A LOT OF SHIT  ABOUT "D' behind her back and Blah blah Blah Bullshit." "D' Attacked Becky when her back was turned hit her over the head with a Clothing IRON SO hard that THE IRON WAS BROKEN.
    I was awoken by Call from another one of Becky's Brothers saying he is rushing Becky to the hospital, I checked my messages on my cell phone on the way to the hospital  and  there was a message left from "D" and "C." Message from "D"  Threatening that I was going to be next, and she is going to bash, my fucking head in." and I even heard "C" LAUGHING in the background of the message that was left..."Yeah Ha HA  Funny...SMH"  BECKY ENDED UP WITH 7 STAPLES on Left side of her head. Weeks later there was harassments On MYSPACE that others decided to  got involved by posting an image of some stick figure bleeding from the head that was captioned "Ouch."

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU? MY BEST FRIEND COULD HAVE DIED AND MOCKING THE INCIDENT THAT YOU WERE NOT INVOLVED IN.. BUT BECAUSE YOU NEED TO TAKE SIDES FOR WHATEVER REASON your involving yourself and attacking us using a Graphic …. SERIOUSLY GROW UP1"
 

💥💫🤬❗ IF YOU NEED TO LET OUT SOME STEAM OR vent , it is BEST TO DO SO O

Where you can anonymously go off, Vent, rant whatever , and These Sites feeling wont get hurt...It's a win win

Pt. 2 Of Adult Bullying will be Posted Next Week Thank You

For your interest


Please Remember: If you Are considered an Adult, at least Behave like one no mater where you present yourself, It's a CRUCIAL Change that we all need to make . BECAUSE it is AFFECTING YOUNG LIVES TODAY. Surrounded by constant Negativity

What do they have to look FOWARD TO?



 

bottom of page